Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
Achieving the (ISC)2 Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) certification validates your competency and years of experience in information security.  CISSPs are information assurance professionals who are responsible for defining the architecture, design, management and controls that ensure the security of an organization. It was the first certification in the field of information security to meet the stringent requirements of International Organization for Standardization and International Electro technical Commission (ISO/IEC) 17024 standards. CISSPs are authorities on critical security topics that include risk management, cloud computing, mobile security, application development security, and more. The CISSP has clearly emerged as the key certification for security professionals. Corporations are demanding experienced information security professionals with the certifications to prove it to protect their information and assets.

  1. Security and Risk Management
  2. Asset Security
  3. Security Engineering
  4. Communications & Network Security
  5. Identity & Access Management
  6. Security Assessment & Testing
  7. Security Operations
  8. Software Development Security

Who Should Attend

  • Security Consultant
  • Security Analyst
  • Security Manager
  • Security Architect
  • IT Director/Manager
  • Director of Security
  • Security Systems Engineer
  • Chief Information Security Officer
  • SOC Specialist